Monday, 6. December 2010
Beaten at the dryer
Yeah, I´m good, I´m the best...;-)

It´s laundry day. When I came home I checked the washer and the dryer, both were empty. No time to lose. I went upstairs got all my laundry and went down again. But what did I see. The washer was running. You have to know there are two washers and only one dryer. So the only possibility for me was to beat the other guy. Which was no problem. Because of my extensive knowledge of the washing and drying times of these machines I was able to calculate the exact time, when I have to be downstairs again, just to get my stuff out of the washer and into the dryer.

I got him. Just when I pushed the last coin into the slot, this guy came around and was pissed, of course. But hey, it´s me, I know how to fight.

... comment