Thursday, 16. December 2010
Stuffed and happy
The almost last day in Japan again. Traditionally we went out tonight. This time for an all-you-can-eat buffet. I considered the costs for this buffet as a bit high. 1500Yen for all you can drink and 3000 Yen for all you can eat. But with time limitation. We had 90 minutes. But anyway, I received several recommendations for this place but I had my doubts, because normally the food at those buffets is not that great. Needless to say, I was surprised. The quality was excellent. The service was really nice and them atmosphere was good as well. I enjoyed and think it was worth the money.

Before I went, I did a quick research on the net to find a strategy for how to get the most out of such a night. I would have never thought that something like that would actually exist, but giving it a try with the favourite search engine, I found this page.
There was nothing really new to me, but it was good to see someones thought on the same topic.

I ended up having this:


Now I´m stuffed and I feel the urge to move. I think it´s the sugar.

... comment