Thursday, 7. February 2008
sand bitch
2000 Euro for relocation?! WTF! I should not use this fu..ing word anymore, my boss told me. Alright! No f.. anymore when talking to higher management.


Can you imagine that a company pays you up to 2000 Euros for relocation? You move and they pay everything up to 2000 Euros.

I told her, that she can f... off. For 2000Euro I do not even cross the street! 2000Euro to move a whole family (3kids) about 700km. 2000Euro that´s all. That should be enough for new colour on the walls, new wallpaper, new carpet, new kitchen and to move all the your belongings. It can´t be true, but she was serious.

In which world is she living? I don´t get it!

... comment

 
I´m feeling better now...

... link  


... comment
 
Well, if higher management is f**ing with you, you should at least use the word repeatedly!

And you've got 3 kids? That would be a lot of moving...

Funny is: there are jobs that do not pay any relocation, because you're supposed to be happy that they let you work for them...

... link  

 
no no, I´m already living there and I only have one kid.

They want to move 4 of my colleagues. Well, but even for me, it would not even be an option to move across the street. It´s way to less.

Yes, you´re right some people don´t pay anything. But my company want to relocate all these people to save travelcosts. Instead of paying for 2 flights each week (which is about 1000Euro) they want them to move.

... link  

 
Well, I'm (in)famous for doing some pretty quick math...
Let me talk to them!

... link  


... comment